The schedule of Al Hilal’s upcoming matches in the Saudi League 2022

After an absence that lasted for more than a month to hold the AFC Champions League matches, the Saudi League returns again in its final decisive rounds, through which the identity of the winner of the title will be determined this season.

When we talk about Al Hilal, we are talking about the historical champion of the Saudi League, where the leader held the title on 17 occasions before, the first of which was in the 1977 season and the last of them last season 2020-2021.

Al-Hilal is a strong competitor for the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League this season, and Al-Ittihad is battling (alone) for the lead, after Al-Nasr and Al-Shabab declined in the last rounds, and Al-Azraq’s return to playing its postponed players in the league after a big pause.

In the following lines, we learn about the schedule of Al Hilal’s upcoming matches in the Saudi League 2022, the transmission channels, and the leader’s ranking in the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League.

Saudi Al Hilal crowned AFC Champions League 2021 One One winwin

What are the remaining matches for Al Hilal in the Saudi League 2022?

Al Hilal has 7 matches left in the Saudi League 2021-22, including two postponed matches against Al-Fayhaa and Al-Ettifaq, which will be played on May 3 and 11, 2022.

Al Hilal will also face in the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League in the last rounds Damak, Al-Ittihad, Abha and Al-Fateh, and the final will be against Al-Faisaly Club; The owner of the miracle of qualifying in the AFC Champions League.

Al Hilal matches schedule in the Saudi League 2022

roundthe matchThe appointmentstadium
19Al-Fayhaa – Al-HilalTuesday 3 May 2022
19:10 Saudi Arabia, 20:10 UAE
Al Majmaah Sports City
26Damak – Al HilalSaturday 7 May 2022
19:10 Saudi Arabia, 20:10 UAE
Prince Sultan bin Abdulaziz Sports City
20Al-Ettifaq – Al-HilalWednesday, May 11, 2022
18:55 Saudi Arabia, 19:55 UAE
Prince Mohammed bin Fahd Stadium
27Al-Ittihad – Al-HilalSunday 15 May 2022
20:50 Saudi Arabia, 21:50 UAE
radiant gem
28Al Hilal – AbhaFriday 20 May 2022
19:15 Saudi Arabia, 20:15 UAE
Prince Faisal bin Fahd Stadium
29Al-Fath – Al-HilalWednesday 25 May 2022
21:00 Saudi Arabia, 22:00 UAE
Prince Abdullah bin Jalawi Sports City
30Al Hilal – Al FaisalySunday 29 May 2022
21:00 Saudi Arabia, 22:00 UAE
King Fahd International Stadium

What are the channels that broadcast Al Hilal matches in the Saudi League 2022?

With the start of the new season of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League, the Saudi Sports Company, in cooperation with the MBC Group, launched SSC channels, which is the exclusive broadcaster of the Saudi League and all major competitions in the Kingdom.

SSC channels are broadcast on the Arabsat satellite for free with SD technology, but you have to purchase a GOBX device and subscribe to the sports package to watch sports events in the Kingdom in HD.

And via the Internet, the Saudi League and the most important tournaments are broadcast live on the Shahid app, and you can also watch Al Hilal matches for free with SD technology, and to watch in HD, you must subscribe to the Shahid VIP sports package.

Al Hilal ranking in the Saudi League 2022

rankingthe teamgamehas wonDrawLostfor himon himdifferencepoints
1the Union2519335420+3460
2Crescent moon2314724723+2449
3victory2515th374431+1348
4Young2513844631+1547
5hug you2512673434042
6Abha2595112639-1332
7Al-Fath2587103630+631
8Al-Fayha’247981919030
9Pioneer2585122937-829
10Al Ahly2561093336-328
11Al-Faisaly2561092533-828
12Tai2583142541-1627
13cooperation2551193942-326
14the inner2567122435-1125
15ththe agreement2459102839-1124
16packet25351715th34-1914

.
#schedule #Hilals #upcoming #matches #Saudi #League


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.